Pacific Oaks College Library: Research Guides

The purpose of this guide is to provide a starting point for your research in the area of Business and Management. You will be able to explore resources at the intersection of leadership and management, project management, oral and written communication, marketing, team building, data and financial analysis, human resources, ethical awareness, and more.

This guide provides a starting point for your research in the area of Community Psychology, focusing on the study of how individuals relate to their communities and the reciprocal effect of communities on individuals.

The purpose of this guide is to provide a starting point for your research in the area of Human Development. You will be able to explore resources at the intersection of human development, early childhood education, leadership in education, human services, and more.

This guide provides a starting point for your research in the area of Marriage and Family Therapy (MFT). You will be able to explore critical resources related to clinical psychology, neuroscience, developmental psychology, social psychology, and much more.

The purpose of this guide is to provide a starting point for your research in the area of Social Work. You will be able to explore resources at the intersection of social welfare, public health, social services, business, patient care, health policy, and more.

Learn about TCS Education System Library's SAGE Business Cases database. Includes Teaching Notes and instructions for faculty. Opens in TCS Education System's research guides interface

Learn about Pacific Oaks College and the development of an Anti-Bias Curriculum and explore additional resources.

The Elizabeth (Betty) Jones Archive is a lifetime's documentation of reflective thinking and storytelling about learning through play across the life cycle.The archive includes articles, speeches, workshops and collaborative writing with her students and colleagues. It contains work by other educators who share her interests