Help Your Libraries Review CINAHL Ultimate
by Chris Hull on 2023-03-08T10:40:23-06:00 | 0 Comments
The TCS Libraries are evaluating the feasibility of upgrading their CINAHL Complete database to CINAHL Ultimate, which will almost double the number of nursing and allied health research journals provided in the current Complete collection.
CINAHL Ultimate is the new definitive resource for nursing and allied health research, providing full text for more of the most used journals in the CINAHL index than any other database. It covers over 50 nursing specialties and includes quick lessons, evidence-based care sheets, CEU modules, and research instruments. CINAHL Ultimate also includes rigorous curation and indexing of open access (OA) journals, which has resulted in a growing collection of 1,361 active global OA journals. Please feel free to explore the database using the link below, and tell us what you think via the feedback form (also linked below).
Access URL: https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=shib&custid=s6007724&groupid=main&profile=ehost&defaultdb=cul
Trial end date: June 6, 2023
Feedback form: https://tcsedsystem.libwizard.com/f/trial_feedback
Add a Comment
Search this Blog
Recent Posts
New! Access to Sage Explorer
Help Your Libraries Review SAGE Explorer
Help Your Libraries Review ProQuest One Psychology
The New England Journal of Medicine
Help Your Libraries Review Access World News Research Collection
Subscribe
Enter your e-mail address to receive notifications of new posts by e-mail.
0 Comments.